2022 Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Juli Blanda
Vice President, Sparklight
Gema Morales
Vice President
Business Assurance Manager, Comcast
NIkia Farria-Green
Immediate Past President
Director of Business Operations in Finance, Comcast
Tara Whitehead Stotland
Advisor/Executive Champion
Partner in the Strategy practice, Cognizant
Carrie McCoy
Manager of Business Operations
, Comcast
Jamie Mosmeyer
Scholarship Chair
Customer Service Manager, Sparklight
Glenda Hallman
Membership Chair
Director of Sales & Marketing Operations, Comcast
Joanna Casas
Inspire Mentoring
Manager of Enterprise Order Fulfillment, Spectrum
Brandee Brown
Inspire Mentoring
Community Manager, Impellam Group
Kelcey Rice
Inspire Mentoring Co-Chair
Client Partner, NTT DATA
Mandy Schultz
Programing Chair
Sr Manager Onboarding Center of Excellence & Program Manager CareerAdvance West Division, Comcast
Tiffany Vela
Sponsorship & Fundraising Chair
Project Manager of Field Operations, Charter Communications
Ann Montgomery
Ambassador Chair
Industry Pioneer
Amy Evans
National Client Services Manager, Spectrum
Arianna Suguimitzu
Marketing/Social Media Chair
Community Account Manager, Comcast
Erin Skattum
Communications Co-Chair
Sr. Manager, Mobile Store Operations – Texas, Spectrum

Molly Russell
Communications Co-Chair
Senior Consultant, Cognizant
Danny Cohen
DE&I Director
Head of STEM, Impellam Group

Committee Members

Kelly Jelson
Programming Committee
Senior Administrative Assistant, Spectrum
Virginia “V” Abdennaoui
Communications Committee
Supervisor Vendor Operations, Spectrum
Angela Anderson
Sponsorship & Fundraising Committee
Director of Field Operations, Spectrum
Adriauna Davis
Sponsorship & Fundraising Committee
Assistant Store Manager, Comcast
Lauren Washington
Marketing & Social Media Committee
Community Account Manager, Comcast
Sofia Davila
Membership Committee
Manager, Schedule Analytics in Fulfillment Media, Spectrum
Caroline Rodriguez
Membership Committee
Senior Administrative Assistant, Charter Communications
Malena Talley
Membership Committee
Account Executive, Charter
Dawn Wessa
Inspire Mentorship Committee
Director of Day of Job, Spectrum
Audrey De La Cruz
Inspire Mentoring Committee Project Manager, Spectrum
Marquia Pouncy
Ambassador Committee
Coordinator III, Technical Product Sales & Support, Comcast
Jessica Padilla
Ambassador Committee
Billing Chat Supervisor, Spectrum

WICT Network: Greater Texas